Archive for Celebrating the music of Lindisfarne and the extended Lindisfarne family

Lindisfarne 22nd Dec 2016 setlist.

First Set.
1. No Time To Lose
2. All Fall Down
3. Song For A Windmill
4. Marshall Riley's Army
5. Road To Kingdom Come
6. Train In G Major
7. Coming Good
8. Scarecrow Song
9. Numbers (Travelling Band)
10.Walk A Crooked Mile
11.Lady Eleanor
12.January Song

Second Set
1. Alright On The Night
2. Wake Up Little Sister
3. City Song
4. Don't Ask Me
5. Love Lasts Forever
6. Winter Song
7. One World
8. We Can Swing Together
9. Fog On The Tyne
10.Meet Me On The Corner
11.Run For Home
12.The Devil Of The North
13.Clear White Light PT.II  

Cracking show,great night.
Very Happy  Very Happy  Very Happy Forum Index -> THE MAIN MESSAGE BOARD
Page 1 of 1
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum